You can create multiple users and groups to track and save each user's progress. If using multiplayer mode, you can have up to 8 users simultaneously, doing the same exercise and saving data for each user.
You can also set the user as a default player to have them automatically selected before the start of any drill. Data is saved to users and groups, and is synchronized to your account and can be viewed via the web-based Dashboard. You can access the dashboard by logging into your account online.
Follow the instructional video on how to create new users and groups.